MEA News

MEA News:

2009 News

1 Safety award to a deserving MEA line clearing specialist Tuesday, 15 December 2009
2 MEA Board Approves Slight Rate Increase Tuesday, 10 November 2009
3 MEA Seeking Bids for New Power Plant Tuesday, 13 October 2009
4 MEA celebrates co-op month with openhouse Thursday, 08 October 2009
5 MEA Board Names Joe Griffith Interim General Manager Thursday, 25 June 2009
6 MEA Board Terminates General Manager Tuesday, 16 June 2009
7 Special Notice to the Members: Wednesday, 03 June 2009
8 MEA Local Generation Plans Advance Thursday, 14 May 2009
9 MEA Historical Financial Data Friday, 10 April 2009
10 MEA offers to buy land for gas-fired power plant near Eklutna Friday, 13 February 2009
11 Increase in fuel costs leads to rate hike Wednesday, 14 January 2009